Apocalypse new release 2003
Visit Eloy Fritsch Official Home Page Eloy Fritsch (Keyboards), Ruy Fritsch (Guitar), Chico Casara (Vocal and Bass),  and Chico Fasoli (Drums)
Download the new Apocalypse song "Refugio dos Inocentes" from the new
album! Available now and you can order at Rock Symphony in Brazil
and worldwide by Musea Records

This Home Page is maneged by

Comments to Webmaster Carlos Vaz 2002