The French Progressive Rock Band
The new XII Alfonso CD "This is", is now available. It's a live CD recorded in France and Mexico in 1998
It features 16 tracks (extracts from "The Lost Frontier", "Odyssées", "Monet" and 2 medieval tracks with Jean-Luc and Thierry Payssan of Vital Duo)

This page is managed by:

Web Master Carlos Vaz - 2001